斯诺马斯威斯汀度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 斯诺马斯村
  • 埃尔伯特巷 100 号,
  • 邮政信箱 5009 号
  • 邮政编码 81615
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be at least 18 years of age to register and to check-in.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not even close to Westin standards I stayed here in Feb2015 for a skiing holiday. The facility is VERY disappointing: the room which I got was a complete disappointment: no view (only on a concrete wall), very noisy airco (had to switch it off at night), furniture was in process of breaking down etc etc. I was told that -despite being Platinum-, no upgrade was available (although the person next to me in line received a complimentary upgrade)... A waiting line of 20 mins for Breakfast ???? I spoke to some manager about all this and he told me to 'simply accept it and move on'. Complete disappointment. This hotel is not even close to what the glossy pictures suggest. It's an run down place with real bad management. No Class 5 hotel at all: I have seen Four Points hotels with MUCH better facilities and services. Avoid this place. March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed I have stayed at other Westins but this hotel staff was the most unprofessional. They lost my ski tickets and refuse to acknowledge any error. I never used the restaurant on site but some how my room was charged. At check out I was told it will be taken care of and final bill I received did not include any restaurant charges. when I checked my credit card statement it was never removed. I had to dispute the charge via credit card company. My luggage was delayed the shuttle driver told me he will bring it from the airport. 5 hours later no one at the deck knew where my luggage tags are and no one had followed through on the promise. I had to miss half day of my conference and after talking to 5 different people over several hours, finally received my bag. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. February 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where are the staff This is a great hotel for proximity and ease of use of the Snowmass resort. I can see why the Starwood Group bought it. What they should know is that you need staff and the staff you have need training and systems to operate under. The management of the hotel is non existent as I have tried to speak with a number of them but they just keep coming back and saying they are in meetings. While there are staff that put things in writing and don't follow through this property will be a liability to the Westin brand. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by February Skiing We recently stayed at the Westin Snowmass Resort and did not experience anything close to the previous reviews. After staying in Westins across the globe, I found the comfort, quality and service to Westin standards. The concierge(Will Ralph) was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. He(as well as others on staff) went above and beyond regarding several special requests made during our trip. Also, following a spa treatment there was a question we presented to management(Paul Fromeau(sp?) and it was promptly answered in a satisfactory and polite manner. All in all, the resort is convenient to the airport, slopes and other attractions of the area. Great and memorable stay. Thank you Westin and staff. February 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Misleading room category Upon arrival I was immediately told, prior to me even asking, that there were no room upgrades (I am a platinum SPG member), but they tried "really hard earlier in the day" to find me a better room. I reserved a "slopside views" room. I entered my room to find that my slopeside view was through table and chairs of the outside restaurant and tucked inside a corner, above the door (which added to the noise). I voiced my displeasure about my room 3x and was told that staff would try to find me a room and not only never did, but never followed-up. I appreciate that this is a ski resort, during peak season and booked to capacity, however, there were at least 6 other guests with whom I spoke at my conference, who did not have any SPG status and reserved the same category room as me, but were on a higher floor with legitimate slopeside views. In fact, even the couple that checked in just before me, with whom I had dinner--had the same exact issue (not a platinum SPG member), but obviously complained louder than me, so they were given a great slopeside view room. Although this resort is convenient for skiing, I would hesitate to recommend the property due to my room experience--especially not to any other SPG members, who expect the SPG level of attention. February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heavenly Beds The hotel is a bit odd as it has areas where you cannot reach your room via the elevator. You must walk up and down stairs. My understanding is that while updated, the original property is older with additions done later on. I did not appreciate the "resort fee" which please, don't nickel and dime me. The internet is also very slow. I also did not appreciate an additional fee PER ROOM, PER NIGHT to have connecting rooms. We stayed at the Westin Las Vegas Lake Resort and had no such fee imposed. Prepare for "resort pricing" on all your meals. The main positive is the beds were very comfortable. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family fun Great place to be. Kids had a blast, ski in ski out, great time great food. Quick room service. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect Perfect ski in ski out resort. Great food and room service. Nice place to bring the family! March 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:35:30.261-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_3730, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>