Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I was in town for a wedding. I was upgraded to a corner room which was quite large. And the view was dynamite. Also, the lounge was excellent for coffee and a light breakfast. This hotel exceeded expectations. September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will only stay at Westin from now on My wife and I came down to celebrate our anniversary this year and we were beyond thrilled with our experience at the Westin Cleveland. From the friendliness of the staff to the special attention because it was our anniversary, it was truly a memorable experience. We don't see ever staying at another hotel, other than Westin, from now on. Thank you for a great stay! September 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor beds and linens Stayed here for vacation. Beds were horrible - no support and bedding was even worse. Our linens had holes in them! Hotel lobby is OK and executive club was nice. Have stayed at other Westins and all were much nicer. Therefore, I chose to stay here, but will not choose this location again. August 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room and facilities...not so great service The place is in good shape and the rooms are very nice. The bedding was very comfortable as well. The main issue I had with the place was the valet and service surrounding the valet. Upon arrival, I looked across the street ad saw parking for $13. I asked the valet how much for their fees and he said $30. After him selling me on the quickness of getting a car (less than 5 minutes) I was OK with it. I stayed there for a week and each day I would get out of the shower and call the express line and would call for my car. I would arrive downstairs 7 to 8 minutes later and no car. I would ask the valet if they had 483 and they would say no and order it then. I went through the same ritual daily. At the end of the week, I was irritated a bit and told the valet my frustrations and he said "oh, I know that department never tells us when you all call." One last irritation about the same... I came home after work one night a bit late (10p) and pulled up at the valet stand. I waited for 5 minutes and the valet never showed. I was the only one there. I walked to the front desk and asked if she could assist me by contacting the valet, and she said she would. I dont think she did much as 10 minutes later, I was still standing there. She kept motioning to me that they should be there any moment. No one came. I grabbed the bellman and asked if he could help and he told me that he would take care of it. Outside of service, my stay was pleasant and I enjoyed the rooms. August 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel but work to do It comes down to this - it gets only three stars because the Internet is so slow it is essentially impossible to do any work in your room. Not cool Westin. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location in downtown Cleveland! Your location was perfect for everything we needed. Baseball, football and the Rock n Roll HOF, all of these were in walking distance. Plus easy access to the interstate 90 July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Westin Cleveland Downtown was an amazing hotel with great staff, everyone there was real friendly, even other visitors. The rooms were really nice and clean. July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was great! Enjoyed my stay!Need to thank everyone for their help in my daughters wedding and making sure she had everything she wanted and needed! Shout out to Patrick who helped calm me in my crisis! You were so friendly and did and said everything I needed to help calm me down!Thank you for all your help and understanding and making sure we all had what we needed..Your friendly demeanor and kindness was so appreciated!And humor when I need it most!The wedding and reception was amazing! June 21, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:59:12.288-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_3760, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>