Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff were professional and the room was very comfortable. Great views too. July 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by friendly, but inept staff Staff very friendly, act like they care - just don't expect them to follow-through. Took many calls and hours to get a roll away bed - no blanket included when it arrived well after midnight. I was billed incorrectly, although I presented my AAA card and clearly stated my reservation type at check-in and check out. I trusted the bill to be correct and gave permission to e-mail receipt. I have called twice about the problem. Still not resolved. Clean and comfortable, but there are other nice hotels to choose from. June 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont Stay Here They have lousy service, and one person does not communicate with the other leading to even worse service. This might be the worst hotel I have stayed at in some time. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply awesome New well-designed hotel with great location, nice rooms and very good lounge. June 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uhhh.. Hello? I stayed at the Westin Cleveland Memorial Day weekend. Unfortunately it started out bad. They only have valet parking (which is understandable in a city) but... Where are the valet? We pulled our car up front and did not want to just leave our car there. Finally a guy comes running out and was asking if we needed help. Uh yeah 10 minutes ago! Anyway, after that I go to check in and am not recognized as an SPG member. Not only that but they changed my room type because my room type was not available. No I'm sorry's or anything for that either. One thing that is awesome about this place is the restaurant that is inside of it. Oh my goodness. Some of the best food I have ever had. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Experience The Westin was highly recommended to us and it lived up to and even exceeded that recommendation. From the very clean rooms to the excellent food and outstanding customer service, we were highly pleased with our "Westin Experience" and would highly recommend this hotel! May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Staying here was great for rest, bed was extremely comfortable. The staff responsiveness was slow, valet was a unreliable. I waited 60 minutes when I checked out. My husband and I had business to attend to and were held back because of this-- it was frustrating. Breakfast in bed was delicious, hors d'oeuvres were great and complimentary drinks for happy hour was satisfying. It was relaxing, quiet and peaceful. We loved the atmosphere of the hotel, we will stay here again, but valet responsiveness needs immediate attention and fixing. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT A WONDERFUL HOTEL Enjoyed my stay at this GEM. It may not be at Public Square so not typically my first choice in Cleveland. I decided to leave my comfort zone and tried this hotel and pleased I did. What a wonderful staff across the entire hotel. Our room was amazing. The auto valet was incredible, It was easy to get to get to University Circle, West Side and to pick up friends at Hopkins. Ability to walk to the Q, Progressive Field AND the Rock Hall was perfect. Could not have imagined a better place to stay and clearly will return. No hesitation and extremely pleased. April 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good location, but terrible staff communication I travel to Cleveland for work, and this time I happened to leave a pair of pants at the Westin. When I got home and realized this, I called the hotel immediately. I was told that I would get a response in 48-72 hours. Okay, a little long of a time frame to go check the Lost & Found, but sure. Never got the follow up phone call. Proceeded to call the hotel two more times, and every time I got re-routed to a (different!) voice mail that never called me back. It was ridiculous! Not the level of service I would expect from a Westin. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great service We went to Cleveland for a weekend and for a show at the Wolstein Center..the staff we're very welcoming..FD Agent Jawhari was very professional. The bellman was very knowledgeable as he told us about the hotel and the town. The room was spotless .. - Yes.we'd love to come back to the hotel. April 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Bad Bad I stayed with points and was charged 2 rooms on my credit card. I called to get it fixed and was put on hold then past from person to person while they laughed in the back round. I have been a platinum member for 4 years now and have never seen such un professional staff at the front desk in all my travels. Food in the lounge was also not replenished and was horrible. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The customer service provided by the staff is phenominal!! I truly enjoyed my stay at your hotel. All of the staff went above and beyond my expectations. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Every member of your staff was polite, friendly and a pleasure to interact with. I look forward to staying at your hotel again in June! March 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean!!!!! Shiny on the outside, dirty on the inside checked in to find used dental floss and fingernail/toenail clippings between the bed and nightstand. there was also food from previous guest lying next to the garbage can. notified front desk and they immediately moved us next door, with a simple "sorry about that", I would have thought much more would have been complemented from a hotel such as the Westin. the room they moved us to was immediately below the 22 floor club lounge (where they serve breakfast and happy hour). the wood floors and high heels combination do NOT go well together, the Westin should consider NOT using this room for future guests. room service was slow for just snacks/appetizers, ordered twice throughout the night and took over an hour each time. all in all, would NOT stay again or recommend. for the money and the Westin I would have expected MUCH MUCH more! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Club Lounge Service Lifetime Gold and current 10 year platinum member back for second trip to Cleveland and stay at the Westin. First trip had several great recommendations by Randy in the Club lounge and all spot on with a warm greeting and fantastic service. Returning I was curious if the same type of superior service would occur and once again from the registration, to the business lounge and on to the club room, everything was perfect. I could not print at the business center, and upon entering the club room, sure enough randy was there, recalled meeting me a month ago, had me send to him so he could print. I will return on business and stay here, along with looking into warming weekend weather for personnel trip back for rock n roll hall of fame plus sports. Consistency is unique these days and two times in a row Five star. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was my second time staying at the Cleveland Weston. The Hotel is beautiful and the staff takes great pride in their jobs. Everyone that we spoke to was very helpful. I am looking forward to my next stay with you. The only downside to our stay, no fault of yours, was that there was a fight on our floor at about 5am. We called the front desk and the situation was soon taken care of. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location downtown Cleveland, with quick walking access to all major attractions. In addition, the Club Lounge is fantastic (comparable to a Ritz Lounge). February 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointment Having to wait over an hour while the water pressure was reset in the hotel disrupted our morning plans. The breakfast at the lounge we were invited to since there was no water was average at best. January 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Gym Ever Seen in a Motel In our cross country drives to see family we vary our routes so we can see different parts of the country. We were blown away by this Westin's gym. The free weights and the punching bag, the yoga area, the separate area for some cross fit type equipment - phenomenal. Check in was a bit off-putting as all the staff were out of sight and didn't answer at first - but no real complaints. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We had a great weekend stay! December 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All positive except.. The elevator could be heard in room 1016? And the internet was HORRIBLE in the rooms and throughout the hotel. Big minus for a business traveler. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! The staff was very friendly and helpful! The hotel was beautiful. I would stay here again! December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall experience very good. Some issues to resolve. Experience was great. Beautiful hotel and staff very helpful. Restaurant and bar staff may the night a pleasure. However do need some attention. 1. Never get an upgrade as a Platinum even when hotel has lots of availability. 2. My suite had no toilet roll holder. Roll was just put on the floor next to toilet. 3. Breakfast ended at 10am on Sunday in Executive Club. November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so Heavenly As a business traveler, my number one reason to stay at a Westin is for the Heavenly Bed! This Westin's bed was extremely uncomfortable. It was almost as bad as a hospital bed. Very disappointed. Also, the bathroom was not very clean. I will not be staying there again. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I stayed at this hotel during a conference I attended. The staff was amazing. They met every need, want and question with prompt friendly and professional service. The room was awesome- quiet, cozy and very restful. My only regret is that my stay was only for a few nights. I would have loved to stay for a lot longer to enjoy the surrounding area and see the attractions. (Not to mention to enjoy the room!) November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay Good location. They acknowledged my SPG status. The urban farmer restaurant is good. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new Westin I travel a lot for work and have been known to be picky. I prefer Westin hotels. This brand new Westin in Cleveland was really one of the nicest I've stayed in. The staff was great, the rooms were unique and fresh, and the bed was what I always expect from a Westin. Most of all, I think this is one of the best hotel gyms that I've seen. The restaurant is also a great place to have a drink and a good meal. October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shameful - Never Again!!! While structurally this hotel meets Westin's standards, it fails on all levels of service. I stayed 1 night for a conference and found the staff, although pleasant, to be completely lacking in some of the most basic skills. When we asked for a cab, we were hustled by the doorman, who suggested that we take a "car". Thinking that it was a Westin car, we agreed, only to discover that it was one of his friends or an acquaintance, trying to make a quick buck. (Dangerous practice for a hotel!!!) After paying $30 to valet park my car, I was told to walk to the garage ramp (with my luggage) in order to retrieve it. I'm not sure why this is considered valet service, especially given the $30 price tag. In addition to those issues, after checking out, I discovered that the staff had not included the room charge on my bill, which I had foolishly requested that they email to me, instead of obtaining a paper copy. After weeks of calling and speaking with several employees, each of whom advised they would correct the error so that I could be reimbursed by my employer, I received no return phone calls as promised. I even called Starwood twice for assistance, and only received a successful result after my second call to the Starwood corporate number ( where even the Starwood Rep had difficulty in reaching the manager and in getting a response). Once I finally received a properly itemized bill, I noted that the hotel had charged me tax, despite the fact that I had provided them with a tax exempt form upon check in. This was a completely disastrous experience. Westin should be ashamed!!! October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL/STAFF TRAVEL EACH YEAR WITH 6 GREAT FRIENDS FOR A FOOTBALL WEEKEND.IMPORTANT THAT WE BE ROOMED CONNECTING OR CLOSE.THIS WAS REQUESTED AT TIME OF RESERVATION 3 MONTHS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL. .UPON ARRIVAL THIS DIDN'T HAPPEN. MAEISA MANAGER ON DUTY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ACCOMADATE US. HOTEL WAS GREAT HAD OUR BEST WEEKEND TO DATE.COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASED WITH OUR STAY IN CLEVELAND AT THE WESTIN. TOP SHELF IN ALL AREAS. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is beautiful The hotel is gorgeous and is very convenient for staying downtown. The rooms are very nice and spacious and the shower is large and plenty of hot water. The night we arrived, our room was not available for an hour, and thus we did not get into our rooms until 7 p.m. I ordered room service for Monday morning and it did not show up before I had to leave for my conference before I was late. The restaurant service was slow, but the food was good. The fitness center was the best I've seen in hotels. Hopefully this Westin can overcome the service issues in the near future and then my next stay will be perfect! Hire more part time staff for those times when the hotel is really busy. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improment!!!! Hotel was beautiful,we had problems with valet service they lost our car and we took a cab to the wedding and didnt get reimbersed for the cab...Second the restaurant needs to improve service we spent at least 200.00 dollars and food was wrong and the bartender ignored us! service was slow and will never go back....... September 29, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:56:32.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_3760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>