Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Misleading Advertising / Not a resort We booked a romantic getaway. Sprang the extra dollars for ocean view suite. Wish I could post a picture... Ocean View = courtyard view! If you look at the photo on the site for a "partial ocean view", that's what we got. We complained, the front desk acknowledged they've rec'd lots of complaints on that issue. Offered a discount that equated to what we would have paid for a regular king room with ocean view... This really isn't a resort hotel. It's a nice conference hotel (sitting next to the JI conference center). Given that, it's hugely overpriced. JI is in midst of redevelopment so there's no nightlife to speak of, very few activities besides golf. It's simply not a resort location and the Westin lacks the amenities to pull it off by itself. The beach is marginal, brownest water you will see on an Atlantic beach. No water sports at all. Pool is small. That's it for "resort amenities". If you want breakfast, show up at least 40 minutes before you want to eat. Slowest service we've ever seen and food quality is marginal. Dinner OTOH was pretty good. They know how to cook a steak! Staff tries really hard. Very friendly. Just handicapped by a property that doesn't come close to reasonable expectations... May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Gorgeous Views! A hotel, no matter how beautiful, cannot truly show well unless it has a responsive and friendly staff. Among its many starts, the Westin-Jekyll Island has two stars in particular its crown I would like to highlight. The first being the front desk manager, Trey. After a minor mix-up with our room, he responded quickly, efficiently and went above and beyond to ensure our stay started off on a high note. His professionalism and kind demeanor were welcomed after a long 8 hour travel day. Just the kind of hospitality Jekyll Island has produced for years. Paul is your next star. His lively conversation and quick wit kept my fiance entertained while I worked with Trey on the room. Paul was engaging and well-mannered. I give them both 5 stars!!! May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for relaxation The Westin on Jekyll Island was a perfect spot for a weekend of relaxation. You are only steps away from the beach, shopping and local places to satisfy your taste buds. Starting at check in everything was perfect. All of their team members were on spot . We had a beautiful view of the ocean from our room and balcony. The balcony was also a nice peaceful place to sit and enjoy the wonderful sea breeze. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by PEACEFUL COASTAL ESCAPE! We visited the Westin Jekyll Island in April 2016 (before the summer crowds arrived) and when the hotel was about 1 year old. The hotel decor is tastefully modern, and the staff is very friendly and attentive. Our room was well-appointed and quiet. The location affords great oceanfront views from many rooms as well as the common areas. The beach here is quite nice with views northward to St. Simons Island as well as Little Cumberland Island to the south. We especially enjoyed watching dolphins swim near shore during their morning feeding routine. The cargo ships in the distance heading in and out of the Port of Savannah were intriguing. The shell/aggregate beach walk/bike path that traverses for some distance alongside the dunes in front of the hotel is an added plus. The Tortuga Jack's oceanfront Tiki Bar is a mere 1/2 mile and pleasant shoreline walk. The new, small strip of shops, market and restaurant adjacent to the hotel ("Beach Village") were great for a beer, meal or groceries. Overall, the hotel is a modern, quiet, "boutique" type Westin that offers ocean serenity and relaxation. The pool is small compared to other Westin resorts but comports with the atmosphere. There is a new, small conference center on the other side of the Beach Village and near the hotel, but this would not likely interfere with the peace and quiet at the Westin. Overall, be prepared for the undeveloped aspect of Jekyll Island. This is not the place for the ultra active family ala Myrtle Beach or even Hilton Head. If you wish to escape and enjoy nature on a government preserved island with restricted development, then you will enjoy your stay on Jekyll. Be sure to visit the Georgia Sea Turtle Center/Hospital and the small historical district, where "Men of Means" (Carnegie, Goodyear, J.P. Morgan) first enjoyed the ambience of this beautiful island. I would recommend the Westin for a comfortable, upscale place to stay. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was AMAZING! They are canine friendly & the staff was accommodating & professional. They treated my Family & my Cocker Spaniel like royalt Our Little stay was refreshing & my husband & family , oh & my canine , Rusty will be returning very soon! We will never stay anywhere else ! Next time (a few months from now) we will get a ocean front balcony! It was beautiful on the ocean side , but I would love to be ocean front so we will be reserving soon ! Thank u again! April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was great. Especially all the staff. Madison and Jordan were a great combo outside. As well as Courtney in the reserve. April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break Stat My stay was beyond my expectations!!! The facility was absolutely breathtaking and the staff was extremely helpful and welcoming! This was well worth the money and 8 hour drive. April 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for relaxation Nice hotel and excellent staff. Beach was disappointing as it was dirty - didn't even want to 'dip' my toes in the water! Definitely non-swimming beach but the pool area was great. Be aware of the sand nats and other bugs. Extremely dog friendly. If you're interested in staying on Jekyll only - Westin is the only place to stay! March 28, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T10:27:31.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_3764, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>