钦奈贝拉奇瑞威斯汀酒店

  • 印度
  • 泰米尔纳德邦,
  • 钦奈
  • 贝拉奇瑞主路 154 号
  • 邮政编码 600042
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff I would like to particularly recognize Daniel for his extraordinary service and professionalism. I find all the staff at this location to be very friendly and willing to help, but Daniel goes out of his way to please. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you for making my stay so comfortable and welcoming. I was impressed by the comfortable beds, to the great food, to the customer service. Your staff remembered what I like to drink and eat for breakfast and they were always very happy to see me and greeted me by name. Made me feel valued and welcomed during a time when I was so far from home. January 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Travel This hotel was like an oasis in a busy city setting. It offered enough amenities to make it possible to not leave the hotel for any needs. The beds were super comfy too. November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Representative I would like to acknowledge Sridhar at the airport for handling all our needs during a short trip to Agra/Delhi Taj Mahal. He was very friendly and took very good care of us to and from the airport process. He was a Best In Class act! BRAVO Westin for having Sridhar on your team. He deserves a raise and a promotion in our eyes. Cheers! October 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay Overall experience was good however room service was not upto the mark. Everytime I had to call for things. I stay here everytime I visit Chennai but this time the experience was not that great. Overall the facility is good. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is awesome I've been staying here for about a month. The staff really has helped to make this home away from home for me. From the breakfast staff knowing and getting my daily order (Hari, Munna, Amresh, Mohan), executive lounge staff providing excellent service and doing what they can to celebrate our holidays, departures and even guest birthdays (Kamlesh, Samthosh, Krishika), front desk greeting us daily after a long day at work, housekeeping keeping up with my room and helping me dress in Saree, and guest relations taking time to sit and talk with me, they have a great group working here. The staff really does have the guest in mind and will do what they can to keep the guest comfortable and happy. Keep up the great work and thanks for all you do. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time and again, Westin Chennai have proved themselves! I have reviewed this hotel previously but would love to do anytime I travel to here. These folks are awesome. Very friendly with the southern hospitality with quality. The food is excellent....they cater to your needs. They go the extra step to help get you what you want that I cannot expect anywhere else in the developed world. Thank you guys for making me feel at home. Cheers! June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciation This is not the first time I'm staying in this hotel and my overall experience about this hotel is good. This is the first time I'm writing to appreciate two of the hotel staffs who really helped me a lot during my sickness. Upon arrival in the hotel on 12.06.2015, I had mild fever along with common cold problem but I was suffering a lot. Miss. Shubhra from front office department, helped me to consult with the doctor and to buy medicine and Mr. Mohan from coffee shop was also very helpful and hardworking in the service. I want to thank both of them for taking care of me in my sickness and I want to say guys I'm grateful :) June 13, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:28.958-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_3765, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>