Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 734 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in New York We booked two rooms for 6 nights for our family attending a wedding. Our room was upgraded to a suite on the 36th floor - great view and relatively quiet for noisy New York. From the first interaction with Hector (bellman) through checkin, maid service, concierge, room service, restaurant staff were all really helpful and made our stay very enjoyable. The restaurant is a popular meeting place for local business folk in addition to hotel guests but was always good service and excellent food and beverages. May 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bed experience I booked a room with a Kingbed and a sofa bed. But the staff gave me a room without sofa bed. Then we changed the correct room but there was no quilt for the sofa bed. They didn't prepared the right room for us and they even didn't recognize my SPG membership. It supposed to be free bottle water for SPG member. But I was charged $10 for it. Terrible experience. Never came back again. Not recommend. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by April 2016 Stay Stay started with a rousing welcome during check-in. Room was comfortable. Location was excellent. May 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Bad Experience This was my 2nd time staying at this Westin. My first stay was as expected-very good with no problems. This stay was exceptionally poor. My first room's carpet was very wet between the bed and the window. After un packing and preparing for bed, I stepped into the wet part of the carpet- this was not moist, this was flooded squishing some sort of fluid between my toes- utterly gross. The window was open in my room when I entered. Although I thought this was unusual I didn't think much about it. I now know that the window was left open to dry the floor. After reporting this, the hotel knew about this yet put me into that room anyway. Ok, it happens- so now they put me into a 2nd room. The carpet wasn't flooded - hurray- we made progress, however the tv didn't work. At this point it is past 11:00 pm and I guess the operator went home because they won't answer the service express line. I have to go downstairs to the front desk and request a 3rd room. I had peace at last but immediately washed my feet not knowing what I was stepping in in room 1. Very poor experience without explanation. I suggest another hotel. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location to reach any POI Reception is kind, very polite and considerate. Overall facility is very good, location is also good. The only thing is NY is a busy city with too much sound, which cannot avoid. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a noisy hotel The beds, rooms, all that is good. Westin-quality level. What's bad is the noise level of the street. I could feel air coming from the windows' seams so clearly this was not going to be very quiet especially in a city like NYC. Well my first night was bad, woke up many times because of the street's noise, the second I guess I got slightly used to it #and I was really tired after the first night!#. I would have expected that in a hotel, of Westin's caliber and prices, at least they would do all they can to ensure we can sleep. they did not. April 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but avoid this location if you're a light sleeper This is my second time staying at this place. I was recognized as gold member and offered upgraded room to a premium corner view room facing 42nd street. I was grateful for the offer. However, it was super noisy during the night even I was on 31st floor. I know I'm in New York but the soundproof is so bad as if I left the window opened... Also the noise not only came from the street, there was some machine humming in the ceiling. The sleep quality was super low compared to my other experience in nyc. Bottom line is that this is an average Westin and you should ask for a quiet room or just avoid this place. April 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissappointed Westin Hotel Customer Service In regards to our recent visit on Saturday, March 19, 2016 to your hotel, The Westin New York Grand Central. We had many options available to us for our first visit to New York and chose the Westin due to experiences during past stays, including the wonderful service and comfortable rooms. Unfortunately, this was not the case this time. We arrived at the hotel at approximately 12:30 PM and were told by the front desk, our room was not ready yet. However, they offered that we could check in and leave our luggage and come back at 3 PM to get the card to our room. We appreciated the information, left our luggage and decided to do some sight-seeing. We returned around 4:30 PM to pick up our room cards, in order to refresh and get dressed for a 6 PM dinner reservation. The desk clerk informed us at this time there were STILL no rooms available! The clerk then stepped away due to a computer issue. While waiting for that clerk to return, another desk clerk stated there were no rooms available due to housekeeping concerns. We were understandably very upset because our room reservation had been made weeks prior and the room had already been paid for; so we asked to speak to the manager. After waiting over 30 minutes, another clerk returned and thrust the card keys at us saying, “We found a room.” We have never had such rude unprofessional service from any hotel! No apology or anything for the stress and inconvenience they had caused. Once in the room there was no hand soap, the robe in the bathroom was dirty and dingy, and the windows were so drafty it felt like they were open. My family and I paid over $300 a night for these rooms and don’t feel like this experience was an adequate portrayal of your values in customer service and conduct. I am reaching out as an opportunity for you to make this right and reestablish your credibility. Needless to say my opinion of Westin hotels has been changed as a result of this experience. April 1, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T10:24:45.564-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_734, tr_734
  • loc_en_US, sid_3789, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>