洛杉矶博纳旺蒂尔威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 南菲格罗亚街 404 号
  • 邮政编码 90071
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁且厨提供政府核发的有效身份证明及主要信用卡方可预订客房。 

洛杉矶博纳旺蒂尔威斯汀酒店 - 马里布客厅

马里布客厅

洛杉矶博纳旺蒂尔威斯汀酒店
客房

查看所有客房类别的标准设施和上网选项。

客房级别

传统客房

这些位于洛杉矶市中心的宽敞客房采用豪华地毯铺设,配有阅读椅、时尚照明、32 英寸液晶纯平电视和舒适工作空间,其落地窗设计可让您欣赏到无与伦比的城市美景。 所有传统客房都配有独具特色的天梦之床®,可让您彻夜安眠。 经过重新改造的浴室配有天梦之浴®,设有组合式浴缸和带舒波曼按摩花洒的淋浴间。 (235-275 平方英尺 / 22-26 平米) 更多信息 >

悠景客房

我们的悠景客房可饱览壮美无比的城市全景,部分客房还可一睹著名好莱坞标志牌的独特风采。 这些舒适客房位于酒店 27 楼及以上的较高楼层,可在配有人体工学椅的办公桌前,通过高速上网接入(收费)与办公室轻松保持联系。 闲暇时分,您可观看 32 英寸液晶纯平电视播放的精彩节目,在升级浴室中利用天梦之浴®重焕活力,或置身于豪华天梦之床®享受一夜酣眠。 (235-275 平方英尺 / 22-26 平米) 更多信息 >

豪华客房

豪华客房空间更为宽敞,旨在为您打造更加舒适的高效休闲和住宿体验。 这些充满活力的客房配有一张宽敞的办公桌和一把皮革阅读椅。 免费瓶装水和单杯咖啡茶饮机烹煮的提神饮品可让您保持旺盛精力。 您可在天梦之床®上享受一夜酣眠体验,恢复活力,然后通过天梦之浴®体验一番神清气爽,开启精彩一日。 (320 平方英尺 / 30 平米) 更多信息 >

主套房

这些独特套房的工作室风格布局流露着泥土色调装饰和现代化装潢,拥有开放式起居卧室区、可旋转 37 英寸纯平液晶电视和充满活力的城市美景。 宽敞起居区配有舒适的沙发床,而卧室区则配有特色天梦之床®,可让您安享一夜好眠。 您可于清晨在大理石浴室内通过天梦之浴®和双洗手池感受舒适惬意的水疗式沐浴体验。 (360 平方英尺 / 33 平米) 更多信息 >

单卧室塔楼套房

您可在我们时尚舒适的单卧室塔楼套房内休闲放松,这里拥有开阔的布局设计和多种便利设施,能够满足独自、双人出行享受逍遥之旅的一切所需。 我们的雷东多套房和塔楼套房均设有经过翻修的起居室和独立卧室以及两台 37 英寸纯平液晶电视。 起居区拥有深位沙发以及扶手椅和脚凳、湿吧,能够让您欣赏到美丽的城市景观。 预订威斯汀健身套房以按照您自己的健身节奏和计划锻炼身体、保持健康。 (360-675 平方英尺 / 33-63 平米) 更多信息 >

客厅套房

我们现代化的客厅套房可为您提供时尚现代且采光充足的空间,您可在此与同事聚会,举办招待会或者与亲朋好友一起参与各种庆典活动。 每间宽敞客厅都配有把八人餐桌、带 37 英寸纯平液晶电视的起居区和带吧台及座椅的湿吧。 一张沙发床可确保您安心一夜好眠。 对于那些追求私人卧室环境的客人来说,客厅套房可与其他客房相连,以组成单卧室或双卧室套房。 (360-480 平方英尺 / 33-45 平米) 更多信息 >

亨廷顿套房

我们令人印象深刻的亨廷顿套房已经过重新翻修,为您营造了时尚的都市氛围,装潢自成一格并采用落地窗设计,还配备了宽大会议桌和时尚就餐区,以为您提供真正多功能化的环境。 您可在会议室内举办会议、在起居区内通过 37 英寸纯平液晶电视和盥洗室休闲放松,或者您可遁入带有起居区的宽敞卧室的私密环境中安享好眠,此外还设有全浴室和天梦之床®。 (1,440 平方英尺 / 134 平米) 更多信息 >

奢华套房

我们的双层奢华套房可让您享受流行前卫的洛杉矶旅行体验。 岩壁套房和邦克山套房等这些双卧室套房均已经过全新设计,装潢精美,拥有西海岸先进一流的现代化设施。 您可在八人餐桌上就餐或与他们会面,还可享受客浴、三台电视和 Bose® 环绕立体声娱乐系统为您带来的轻松体验。 无论您已何种方式打发时间,您都会背这里高档的环境和精美绝伦的景观深深吸引。 (1,920 平方英尺 / 178 平米) 更多信息 >

关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90071
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

In order to reserve a room, guests must be 18 years or older and provide valid government-issued identification and a major credit card. 

Malibu Parlor

Malibu Parlor

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles
Rooms

View Standard Amenities and Internet access options for all room classes.

Room Classes

Traditional Rooms

These spacious and up-to-date downtown Los Angeles accommodations offer plush carpeting, a reading chair, chic lighting options, a 32-inch flat panel LCD TV, and a comfortable work space, plus floor-to-ceiling windows revealing unmatched city views. All Traditional Rooms feature the signature Heavenly® Bed for an unmatched rest. The remodeled bathroom offers a Heavenly® Bath comprising a combined tub and shower with Speakman massaging showerhead. (235-275 Square Feet / 22-26 Square Meters) More >

Grand View Rooms

Panoramic city views await in our Grand View Rooms, some of which allow guests to catch a glimpse of the famous Hollywood sign. Located on the 27th floor or higher, these accommodations make it easy to stay in touch with the office via High Speed Internet Access (for a fee) at the desk with an ergonomic chair. When you have time for yourself, turn on the 32-inch flat panel LCD TV, rejuvenate in the updated bathroom’s Heavenly® Bath, or enjoy a restful night in the plush Heavenly® Bed. (235-275 Square Feet / 22-26 Square Meters) More >

Deluxe Rooms

With additional space for a more comfortable stay, Deluxe Rooms are designed to enhance both productivity and downtime. These revitalized accommodations feature a large work desk and chair, as well as a leather reading chair. Complimentary bottled water and a one-cup coffee/tea maker will help keep you energized. Recharge overnight in the Heavenly® Bed, and start your day fresh in the Heavenly® Bath. (320 Square Feet / 30 Square Meters) More >

Master Suites

These unique suites' studio-style layout reveals earth tones and contemporary décor, complete with open living and bedroom areas, a rotating 37-inch flat panel LCD TV, and inspiring city views. The spacious sitting area features a comfortable sleeper sofa, while the bedroom area offers the signature Heavenly® Bed for a superb night's rest. Experience a spa-like start to your morning in the marble bathroom with Heavenly® Shower and dual vanities. (360 Square Feet / 33 Square Meters) More >

One-Bedroom Tower Suites

Relax in our chic and comfortable One-Bedroom Tower Suites, offering generous layouts and amenities for executives traveling solo or couples on a getaway. Both our Redondo Suites and Tower Suites feature a renovated living room and separate bedroom as well as two 37-inch flat panel LCD TVs. The living area comprises a sleeper sofa plus armchair with ottoman, wet bar, and great city views. Reserve a WestinWORKOUT® Suite to stay fit at your own pace. (360-675 Square Feet / 33-63 Square Meters) More >

Parlor Suites

Our contemporary Parlor Suites offer a stylish, light-filled space in which to gather with colleagues, host a reception, or celebrate with friends or family. Each expansive parlor is furnished with a dining table for eight, a comfortable sitting area with 37-inch flat panel LCD TV, and a wet bar with a counter and seating. A sleeper sofa ensures a restful night’s sleep. For those seeking a private bedroom, Parlor Suites can connect with guest rooms to become one- or two-bedroom suites. (360-480 Square Feet / 33-45 Square Meters) More >

Huntington Suites

Newly renovated for a chic, downtown feel, our impressive Huntington Suites are in a league of their own with floor-to-ceiling views, a large conference table, and a sleek dining area, for a truly multi-functional setting. Hold meetings in the conference room, relax in the living area with 37-inch flat panel LCD TV and half bathroom, or escape to the spacious bedroom, a private retreat with a sitting area, full bathroom, and Heavenly® Bed. (1,440 Square Feet / 134 Square Meters) More >

Luxury Suites

Experience Los Angeles in high style in our bi-level Luxury Suites. These two-bedroom suites—Palisades and Bunker Hill—are newly redesigned with refined décor that embraces West Coast modern and state-of-the-art amenities. Dine or meet at the circular dining table for eight, and enjoy the ease of a guest bathroom, three LCD TVs, and an entertainment system with Bose surround sound. However you pass the time, you'll savor the upscale setting and extraordinary views. (1,920 Square Feet / 178 Square Meters) More >

Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy