W Seoul - Walkerhill

  • 177 Walkerhill-ro,
  • Gwangjin-Gu
  • Seul,
  • 04963
  • Coreia, República da
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulously fabulous! It was an amazing stay with a lot of fun and experiences to enjoy spa in a fabulously fabulous room. My family, especially a little girl, was delighted beyond expectation. I award the fabulous room full marks! August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation I spent a night in W Seoul Walkerhill, by the 'Summer Escape' Package. I really liked the room, the pool, and the poolside buffet, most of all. The workers here were really nice. They were not only nice, but there positive energy with bright facial expressions made me and my wife also happy and bright. I remember three names, Remy, Dennis, and Aaron. These guys were the best. Me and my wife want to say thanks to them. I think that is something really special, which made my stay a unforgettable one. I'm absolutely revisitting If I have a chance next time. July 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Kind Stuff BUT......... Very nice rever view and very kind stuff. we're three per room, but all of facilities (glass slipper,bathrobe for two, and shower cap etc.for one, WHY? Bathtub is very high to get in for elder pepole.Buth water nobs are very complicated to use. .It's not good to do automaticaly and complicately. Elevator's light is too doom. July 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by General satisfaction General satisfaction. Overall, the staff was friendly. However, as I was going for a stroll the oncoming gatekeeping staff did not open the door for me to go through. On May 22 from 4-8pm is when the occurrence had happened. I could understand the first time I came walking through, but the second and third time with no assistance from them was what called my attention. He made no attempt to open the door once again, even though he had made eye contact with me. He just kept talking with the female staff member. I was quite upset. Also, the bed and quilt were uncomfortable. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE best SPG Platinum experience I've been to at least 5 different SPG properties, and 10 other non-SPG hotels due to my nature of work. Saved up points from work, I decided to spend it all on my trip to South Korea. I wanted to see if W Seoul lives up to the great reviews. Upon check-in, I was disappointed that my suite-upgrade wasn't ready. Staff told me that it'll be ready on next day. The normal room had a great view. Next day, we moved to a beautiful suite, but the view was very mediocre at best. But everything after that was a smooth ride. Not only staff were responsive to our request, they went even further by providing us the top-notch service when we asked for help; providing First-Aid med kit, tracking down or even replacing our lost items, holding an airport bus when we were couple minutes running behind, and sending us the quick-delivery service to the airport when one of the very important document was left behind at the hotel! We gave them such chanlleging tasks, but they really came through, and I think it's safe for me to say that this was my best SPG Platinum experience so far, by far. I'd like to personally thank Irene, Tag, and especially Cray Kim for his exceptional service. W Seoul will be my first choice of stay if I had to go visit South Korea again. Thank you for the great experience. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the best hotel experience I ever had. Great hospitalities from the hotel employees. March 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel I've stayed in this property at least 10 times. Staff is always welcoming, environment extremely well maintained and it's just "W". Only reason I am writing this time is I was extremely disappointed with the breakfast that I didn't get to eat at Kitchen. I was raving about it to my friend and maybe it was bad luck, but we entered at 10am (leaving 30mins til close). Hostess rushed us into a seat and we sat there for 8mins without any staff stopping by. Normally they're great with asking you for drinks or eggs, but nobody stopped. Everyone was busy clearing and resetting the tables. We got up and I informed the hostess and she just said "oh." I will be back, but this wouldn't be good for first timers or people that just don't like the property as much as I do..... January 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff at main door outside are not willing to help. Overall, hotel was good, and staffs were kind & friendly. One incident, I requested a door man at the main gate to have a taxi for the departure. Even though I looked into his eyes, while I was requesting, he did not make any eye contact, and just said "Yes", simply nodding. I expect they show better level of hospitality & willingness to support guest's needs. December 29, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:23.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_1451, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>