Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Experience Landed at the W Victory for a very busy TX OU weekend and was above and beyond expectations. Great location (walking distance to the Green Line), attentive and friendly staff, beautiful and spacious rooms. Great for weekend escape, business trip or a family get away. One of my favorites in the W chain. GM Daryl, Frank and the rest of the staff did it all right. October 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed It was our 3 year wedding anniversary and my wife I wanted to go some place where we knew they would take care of us. This was far from what actually happened. While we were making our reservation we requested for champagne and strawberries to be in the room waiting on us apron arrival. They even called to confirm this detail the night before our stay. When we walked into our room there was nothing. We called down to the front desk and ask for them to be sent up and they said they saw it in the notes and would have them send it right up. After waiting in our room for an hour and half we called and canceled the order. When we cancelled there was zero apology and they acted like they had no idea what we were talking about. Although we did have a great experience at the pool bar, it was followed my more disappointment. That night before going to sleep we filled out our room service card for breakfast the next morning. We placed it outside the door as directed. The next morning, no breakfast. We waited as long as we could but needed to check out to be at our next activity on time. We cancelled that order as well. As a business owner myself, it was painful for me to watch this hotel turn down money because of lack of organization. Frustrating to say the least! This hotel came very highly recommend to us by our close friends and family. It too bad we didn't receive the same experience they did. September 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs improvement For the price of this hotel, I expected more. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE Absolutely love this hotel. The fact that it is directly across from the AT&T Center is a huge bonus! When I take my daughter to concerts, she & her friends can walk across the street and I can sit on the balcony of the bar & watch for them to come back. Also, walking distance to many restaurants. Life saver! Of course we love the pool, bar, rooms, etc. too! August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very accommodating Excellent security team, very helpful and available! Makes all the difference when traveling. June 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not the best stay and I was overcharged Don't understand why the mini bar wasn't including with how much a paid for the room. I wanted and they assured me I was going to be on the 7th floor but they put me on the 4th, it's a big difference because the view wasn't as spectacular as they would've been if he experienced our anniversary they way they told us. Plus we waited for 3 hours to get our room!! June 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Experience First, let me say that I have been fortunate enough to stay in some of the best hotels in Dallas. I made the reservation for this trip about 3 weeks ago, not knowing that our local Dallas Stars would make the playoffs. We were in Dallas to celebrate our anniversary, not to go to the hockey game across the street at American Airlines Center. Needless to say, the hotel (and every thing around it) was packed. Although it was crowded and busy, we were treated like we were the only guests staying there. Upon check in, the staff greeted us with a smile and thanked us for being an SPG member. She then informed us that the hotel would like to upgrade our room, and she smiled and said "Happy Anniversary". We got to the beautiful room with a great view of the American Airlines Center. The gentleman that helped with luggage was very nice and pointed out some great places to go while we were in Dallas. We were there for about 30 minutes when we had a knock on the door - it was room service delivering a bottle of champagne and a Happy Anniversary card for me and my wife - great surprise! We had dinner reservations and called down before we left to have car ready (remember, the hotel is packed). We got downstairs about 5 minutes later and the car was ready and waiting. After dinner, we returned to the hotel and decided to have a drink at the bar - the game had just let out so very busy. Again, the service was great and they seemed to go out of their way to take care of us. The point I am making is that this hotel and its staff made our anniversary get away absolutely awesome....even on one of the busiest nights they probably ever have. We had a lot of fun, and we will definitely be back! April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You! This isn't as much of a review as it is a Thank You to the staff for making our recent stay so special. The staff worked with me to have some flowers delivered to the room before we arrived - and not only that they delivered a bottle of champagne for our wedding night. And now we have a funny wedding story to share with everyone about how we got locked out on our balcony for a while! I especially want to say thank you to Haley. I called about making arrangements for the room when we arrived and I will never forget the happiness and excitement in her voice. After a rough week, that meant the world to me. Thank you W Victory Park for playing such a big part in our wedding! March 28, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:45:55.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_1521, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>