W Scottsdale

  • 7277 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Hotel Very cool property. Rooms are small, but well designed and efficient. Beautiful pool. Lobby is dark and cold during the day but that all changes at night. Came back to the hotel after work to a burlesque show which apparently happens every week. Friendly and helpful staff. I stayed during the week but as other reviews mentioned, it was clear this is a party hotel. When asked where I was staying, and I said the W, the response was always, "oh, you like to party huh?" That being said, it is not the best hotel for business travelers but I'd return for leisure. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't Miss a Mark The W in Scottsdale is fabulous, from its finishes to their offerings they do not miss a mark. But their Staff are truly the shining stars. They are world class from time of check in to departure, we were treated like rock stars. Thank you so much for a truly stellar stay!!! August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setup and awesome location. Great establishment and the staff was very helpful. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Had a recent girls trip to this hotel for two nights and although the hotel itself is great, the staff really make your stay amazing. Really want to give credit to Nick who drove us to trails and helped setup our bus for the ride up to vegas. Even with the small billing issue we ran into, the hotel was very responsive and great about handling it. Location, pool, and gym is great! Thanks to all the staff for being so great. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place To Stay In Scottsdale Best Place To Stay In Scottsdale. Very updated, clean, and happening place to stay. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, very modernized which I enjoy My stay at the w hotel was short but sweet. Enjoyed the proximity of walking distance to restaurants and malls. Ambiance and cleanliness were superior.....great overall experience April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far Exceeded Expectations A friend and I recently stayed at the W for a relaxing weekend away. The W isn't the sit by the pool and read your kindle type of hotel but its definitely a great place to visit if you want a break and enjoy signature cocktails and wonderful customer service. Our trip started off with Happy Hour at Sushi Roku where our bartenders Brendan and Mason mixed some of the best Mojitos we've ever had and suggested a couple of wonderful options on the menu. Their service definitely got our trip started on the right foot. The Pool parties at Wet were great, the servers were wonderful and even the security (Andre especially) is extremely friendly and helpful. I would suggest this hotel to anyone who wants to have a great weekend away I know I've already planned my next visit! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible service If you want to be in the action in Scottdale, there is no other choice than the W. Staff were absolutely outstanding and attended to my every need. They went out of their way to ensure I had a comfortable stay in a quiet room despite this being a very busy and chaotic weekend. Kudos to Ren Hirose and his staff! March 30, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:30.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_1736, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>