空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort on a Beautiful Island The quality is what you expect from a W property. The staff is exceptional. The resort provides a wonderful environment for relaxing and enjoying beautiful beaches & views. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bucket List worthy I think everyone should have this Resort on their bucket list. I spent a weekend at the W Resort in Vieques and the property is truly outstanding. 2 Beaches and 3 pools make it a cozy yet ample. The staff were super friendly and attentive, the food was better than anything we tried outside the resort, and the prices were a lot more reasonable than I expected. If you want a weekend away from it all, this definitely makes it worth it. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Just arrived back and can't say enough about this property. It really is amazing...from the property to the staff to the overall experience. We will definitely be back soon! April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection The resort exceeded our expectations. From decor to food to staff to setting, everything was fantastic. We will definitely be back. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway The Welcome office manager was amazing. The MOD was awesome, I loved him. Josh was also very attentive. My server in the restaurant was sweet as pie (I wish I remembered her name. I remember she told me she lived in Brooklyn NY for some time.) I would have given F&B 5 stars, but the hostess whom I later found out was the restaurant manager, completely ignored me as I approached the hostess stand. He was engaged in a conversation with a guest unrelated to seating. It was evident that I was waiting to be seated, however, he failed to acknowledge me. I actually walked away to ask one of the cocktail servers in the Living Room if I should seat myself. She then pointed to the host and said, he is the manager, he will seat you. I'm sure the conversation was extremely important, but simple eye contact, or a gesture to acknowledge my presence would have been nice. Cheers to the chef the food was delicious.. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent W experience with great service We loved this property! The welcome lounge at the airport was a great touch while waiting for a shuttle. We used suite upgrades and had an AMAZING partial ocean view suite with a huge room by the smaller soaking pool. It was perfect -- quiet, secluded. The property is quite large but it never felt crowded even though we were there at spring break. It was also full service with outsourced recreation (kayaks, paddle boards, bikes, etc.) While the restaurant is good, I thought the Cafe was better value. It would be nice if there were some local, less pricey options to eat within walking distance. Most of the island you need to taxi or rent a car to get around. The housekeeping staff was really responsive. The only negative is that the restaurant service is pretty slow, even on island time. Overall wonderful experience. Great SPG recognition. I would highly recommend to others! April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I've traveled to many places and this was by far the best service I have ever received. Especially Jose and Joseph, they made everything happen. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fabulous stay The W Exceeded our expectations in many ways. Spg platinum recognition was above average, the food at sorce restaurant was delicious for both breakfast and dinner. We received a number of free samples ranging from daily bites to their drink of the day. The beach is clean, private and beautiful and the pool is gorgeous as well. The only negative comment I have is that the service in the restaurant was very slow at times. Otherwise, everything else was perfect. March 20, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T10:40:18.926-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_3170, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>