Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel W Seminyak The atmosphere and vibe at the W Bali is great. A terrific hotel in a great location. Pool is massive and it's very relaxing. Breakfast at FIRE is delicious and the view from StarFish is the best. Thanks for contributing to a great holiday. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite W and Starwood Stay! Decided to book a one-bedroom private pool villa since at only $40 more a night from a standard room it seemed like an outstanding value, especially for our honeymoon. Our expectations for the property were already high, but they were exceeded. We really didn't want to leave, everything was so wonderful. So this will be a rather long review! W Hotels can sometimes be hit or miss, but this was far and away the best I've stayed in. The pool villa was private, walled in. The pool wasn't enormous but it was large enough for a nice swim, large outdoor daybed to be lazy on. The bathroom had a gorgeous large tub, lots of closet space, seats and full size Bliss toiletries. The bed was incredibly comfortable and plush, there was a big comfy floor pouf in the middle of the living area and large sofa along one wall. Staff from start to finish was so friendly and responsive. Breakfast was by far the best we've had overall at any Starwood property. As Platinum members (villa and suite guests too apparently) we had the option of free breakfast at two of the restaurants. The options of prepared foods were seemingly endless, and we were also given the choice for a few included a la carte items that were also outstanding. Starfish Bloo had a better view than Fire. Excellent coffee too. WooBar was also even better than expected. Yes, it was definitely a "scene" but even when crowded we had timely service. Drinks and food were very good and prices on par with quality. Buggy service is also available to/from villas, but it was a short walk to breakfast in the main hotel building. Surrounding area is great for restaurants and nightlife and easy to get to. Beach was impeccably clean, sprawling pool area gorgeous and well maintained. Absolutely adored our stay here and would love to return! May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is the best! I have stayed here many times travelling from the UK to do so. From my view point it is simply the best service and most friendly welcome of any hotel or resort I have ever experienced. Easily the best Starwood hotel I have found and by far the best W Retreat (having been to them all several times) It is made by amazing staff and management, I don't know any other place where the experience of the guests is taken so personally as here. Both restaurants are great and flexible, food quality and choice is excellent. Although Starfish is pushed as the signature restaurant I would have to say on this occasion Fire was the star, it has surpassed Starfish! If you are unsure of going, just go it is easily worth it, you won't regret it! May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel It was fantastic if I have to make one comment it would be the swimming pool needs a cooling system other than that everything else was absolutely great April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay, never wanted to leave One of the best resorts I've ever been to. Outstanding representative of the W Brand. Location: Good location, but you shouldn't swim on the beach. Great party one of the nights we were there, but otherwise it was pretty sedate. Room: Great room with plenty of room, strong shower and comfortable bed. Definitely would book an ocean view the next time, though! Facilities: Food was WAY too good, with two great restaurants. Breakfast buffet is an amazing affair. Seafood restaurant is a terrific location. Definitely recommend trying to be there for the Sunday brunch. The "Mad Hatter Tea Party" was similarly over the top. Business center was outstanding. Pools are incredible and exactly what someone has in mind for a resort like this. Staff: Responsive and efficient. W Insider was extremely proactive and friendly. Made sure we were taken care of and used all of the local facilities. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream holiday We stayed in W retreat seminyak in March 2016.In fact we stayed 3 property of SPG(luxury collection the Laguna,Sheraton kuta beach and lastly in W seminyak.Me and my wife had anniversary celebration here.we fall in love with this resort.from moment we enter the hotel until check out it was amazing stay.thanks to Rendy and Mikha while check in they upgrade us marvelous suite.as a platinum member we welcome very well.we receive complimentary drinks after came out room.upgraded to ocean view suite on top floor.it was best room stayed ever in my life.every year I stay almost 100+ nights in hotels because of business.food is very tasty in fire and starfish restaurant both.we had breakfast in fire restaurant.excellent service.we spent time on woobar at night.best of shisha in island in woobar.pool and beach area very good and clean.definetely if we visit Bali back we will stay W seminyak again.i will recommend to everybody. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality The beach is clean and so close to the pool so it's really easy for me to watch the children play. All the staffs from the security, buggy driver, reception area, waiter, restaurant, room service, pool are really helpful and they recognize guest very well. Very pleased to stay here March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Stay, Wonderful W Insider & Excellent "Whatever Whenever" Service!! We had such high expectation for this hotel before we arrive due to its high rating and review and it certainly does not disappoint! The hotel's W Insider, Dino emailed us around 3 days prior to arrival asking what they can do in preparation for our arrival. We then called him up asking a couple of questions. One of them is in relation to the SPG Platinum room upgrade. He apologized that they cannot upgrade us to the Marvelous suite, as there are only 4 in the hotel as they are full during our stay. He was really patient and happily explained and answered all my questions. He mentioned that he will not be in the hotel when we arrive, but his manager, Rendy will be. Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted by another W Insider, Rika, as well as the manager, Rendy. The hotel manager, Oliver also greeted us and thanked us for choosing to stay at W. He even gave us his business card and ask us to contact him anytime! At first, we were quite indecisive on the type of room that we want to be in, but Rendy explained the positive and negative on each type. We finally decided to stay on one of their one bedroom villa with its own private pool and it was really nice. The cleanliness of the villa is not 100% perfect, i.e. villa floor and bed-sheet were a little dirty, but on the 2nd day, we called their "Whatever Whenever" asking for the bed-sheet to be changed and villa to be cleaned properly (as we have our 8 months old baby with us) and when we returned, it was spotlessly cleaned! We opted for breakfast for our Platinum welcome gift and it was great (although I was hoping to find some local, Bali specialties here) Staff are excellent, too. Their "Whatever Whenever" are the best feature in this hotel - they can literally provide whatever we requested. They can even ordered our requested particular local food through "gojek" (3rd party delivery service) All in all, really a memorable stay. Services from the hotel staff are top notch. Thank you Dino, Rendy, Rika and Oliver! Hope to be back at W Bali Seminyak very soon! January 28, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T12:07:07.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_3221, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>