空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with beautiful room and service It was my first experience in W bangkok. I was delighted to be upgraded from Wonderful room to Cool Corner room upon check in. An early check in is possible unless there are available rooms. The rooms was awesome with a very beautiful view of the city. The staff also provided good service and were attentive to our needs. We also enjoy the buffet breakfast by W. It has varieties of choices. The gym was pretty decent to exercise in. Overall,my friend and i were very satisfied with our stay in W. The hotel is located near the BTS and 3 stops away from Siam. It is a rather central area (in my perspective) to travel the central of Bkk. I do enjoy my stay and would look forward to return to W when i am back in Bangkok. September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience at W Here are below description for each criteria: 1) Room comfort is really great as it pack with many amenity that you need during your stay including cocktail shaker! (So W really) the only small weak point is a sun as my room really exposed to the sun (Even though i got a curtain but if i want to take a glare to the view i have to face the sun) 2)Quality of sleep = Excellent with a wonderful bed really make me feel i'm got hug by the bed and the softness of bed is just perfect 3) Responsive of staff is excellent when i requested for some item i have been received within 5 minute 4) Food was great and have a variety of choice for breakfast All in all i love this hotel and in fact i already make a recommendation of this hotel to many of my colleague and i hope that i have a chance to stay in this hotel once again September 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time staying at W Bangkok It is my first time staying at W Bangkok. Me and my girlfriend going to our friend wedding on the 10 September so I've booked 1 night here. First when we arrived at the front gate a security guard was giving us direction to stop at the main entrance. I walked to the back of my car n opened up a trunk but there is still no body approach us to give a hand on our belonging. So i called one of the bellman and asked him to bring a trolley to put our luggages and suites. Then we headed for checking in. Reception staff was professionally doing their job took a few moment to get us a room. One staff did escort us to an elevator and also inform us about the hotel and facilities. Once we get into our room we found that our room smell like a smoking room. So i called and asked for another room, the staff was offering an air refreshioner but i refused because we booked for a non smoking room and we both have allergies. Once i told him that he quickly get us to another room which is much better and we could continue breathing normally. Really appreciated that effort on getting us a new room. However, in our new room the lamp and all the electricity port on the working table is not functioning. So another call was made and they fixed it within 15 minutes without making us feel uncomfortable. Overall stay is good Staff is friendly and professional. Room is clean Bed is comfortable. Love them! Hotel decorations have it own characteristic style and classy. September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect experience Amazing hotel, perfect location, superb design and the best service of our trip. KJ was outstanding as the front desk manager plus the assistant who always handled our concerns! Best hotel in Bangkok! September 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why not try W I have stayed at many of the SPG hotels in Bangkok but it had been a few years since I stayed at the W. On this trip I stayed at he W hotel for four nights. The stay exceeded my expectations in all respects except one - SPG recognition. There is no lounge for evening cocktails and the hotel does not offer Platinum members any free drinks in the bar. It is also unfortunate that one must choose points or a breakfast benefit rather than having both. On the positive side, all of the facilities were in good shape, the staff was very responsive and even surprised me with a birthday cake. Room service was on time and the food was as good as a restaurant. The W hotel is located right next to the Chong Nonsi BTS station so getting around Bangkok is quick and easy even when Sathorn Road is chocked with traffic. The W hotel provided a very enjoyable and welcoming stay. August 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Woeful it pains me to write such a review but after moving to the W after a night at the st Regis (it was full for my 2nd night) and laying the same amount of money the W falls so far short of expectations. The venue is trying way to hard but executing to an incredibly poor standard. Despite their being adequate availability My platinum status wasn't recognised and no upgrade was given. The room amenties are so poorly though out that they are useless. The woo bar drinks are abysmal. Not a single wine by the glass drinkable. The cocktails thrown together and week. The music way to loud. The breakfast just painful that the Starbucks around the corner is better. (I hate Starbucks). Did I mention the music? If you want to get to sleep before midnight forget it. I have loved the W brand for years. Maybe I'm getting to old for it but this was a first and last experience for me in Bangkok. I appreciate these are first world problems but an expectation is set by the brand. It needs to fulfil it August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel always give me a "WOW" We are pleased to stay with W Bangkok. Friendly and responsive staffs. Make everything happened as per requested. Whatever & whenever! Special credit to Ms KJ & Ms Far who have been attentive to us, made our trip a joyous one. Thanks from bottom of our hearts. July 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconsistent service / hotel ok I have been staying in this hotel for over 7 weeks in a row and overall, the facilities are at W standard. I typically prefer to stay in a w if there is one in the city I'm traveling to. Over this time of period I have been able to make representative observations, mostly regarding the staff there are the following remarks: Staff in the Kitchen Table, mostly ok and friendly, attentive but apart from one or two, nobody has been able to remember my room number and every morning I had to be asked again, often by the same employee, what my room number is. For guests having a long stay in a good hotel I expect the staff to be able to recognise and make little things a bit easier. Staff at the pool and gym, as well as at the annexed restaurant called The House on Sathorn: good to excellent. Room cleaning, apart from one time where I found the carpet from the bathroom stuck in my sink, a quite disturbing experience , it was normally clean. These things shouldn't happen really. Most troubling part however was the front desk. As platinum 75 member, recognition could only be reached after insisting, and this is something I don't like to do and expect to have it automatically. I had an issue with one bill (my stay was split into a few different sequential bookings), where neither points nor nights landed on my spg account despite numerous emails and requests at the front desk, nothing happened and absolutely nobody contacted me to follow up. Yes I like the design of this place but I am just waiting to finish my last stay until July 15 to then move out to the St Regis. I hope the issues get addressed and the service at the front desk improved. Worth to mention that I'm traveling to the W Hongkong where I received an email in advance and everything has been taken care already, a good example where W Bangkok can learn from. July 9, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:55.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_3258, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>