Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 616 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for Wonderful Staff & Service =) Special thanks to Nestor and all W staff who helped make my gf's bday celebration an unforgettable one! Nestor's service was exemplary; he was there (for us) even before our arrival - taking note of my requests and having them go according to plans on the actual day. There were also complimentary add-ons that were like icing on the cake and I am grateful for such levels of thoughtfulness that eventually added more omph to the bday surprise. The rest of the staff (from housekeeping to frontdesk) were just as wonderful - attentive and responsive. Lastly, kudos to the Hotel and staff for your attention to details; my lighter had decided to bail out on me and if not for the good old matchsticks that you brought along to the room, the bday cake surprise at midnight would have been delayed. Thank you W for the Wonderful experience! August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD FAMILY GATEWAY WE ARE HAVING A SHORT GATEWAY HERE FOR OUT 9YH ANNIVERSARY, WITH MY 3 KIDS. WHEN WE WENT FOR BUFFET DINNER THE STAFF THERE ALSO VERY FRIENDLY AND KEEP ASKING US ANY FOOD FOR THE KIDS,THEY CAN ASK KITCHEN TO MAKE IT FOR ME. UNFORTUNATELY ,ONE OF MY SON SUDDENLY FEVER DURING THE DINNER TIME, I REQUEST FROM THE RECEPTION AND ASK IF THEY CAN PROVIDE ANY MEDICINE, THEY DIDNT PROVIDE BUT THEY HELP ME GO OUT AND BUY ME THE KID PANADOL.I AM VERY GRATEFUL, I FORGOT TO ASK THE STAFF NAME,SHE IS VERY KIND! FULLY RECOMMENDED W HOTEL. August 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed From recent review by phtan821, I'm only more upset and disappointed with W Hotel. This only makes us feels that just because we are NOT the member of SPG or a lower class of member, we do not deserve the good treatment where promises made also not to be fulfilled. Guest were treated unwelcome as well. I believe our occasion of celebration (Solemnization) is far more important than a birthday as the former comes once in a life time where the other is a yearly affair. Or just because the former only gives business once and the later has chance to return and give more business?? :( :( :( August 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service we were disappointed with the customer service. Not only email not responded, we received questionable tone from staff when we mentioned that we are in house guest. My guests (we had our solemnisation in the hotel) were shunt off and told the front desk counter with SPG Member sign was closed without being asked what he needs or if he is a member. We were told that there is a sweet arrangement for our room but it did not happen as well. Very disappointing experience for our big day. The only great thing we experience were from Skirt Restaurant - Ms Hanis was super helpful, caring and sweet. Not only did she let we and my guests enjoyed the dinner, she also made special arrangements for celebrating our wedding that make us have a memorable night, as well as birthdays surprise for myself and my guest. Thumbs up for Ms Hanis. July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! WONDERFUL! W Semtosa has amazed us!!! I have booked W Sentosa to celebrate my wife 31st birthday and traveled with our 8-month-old baby. We were warmly-welcomed by the W insiders, reception, concierge, housekeeping and many more. What surprised us further is due to our SPG status and hotel is running full-house, they have further upgraded our room to next higher tier as part of the birthday sweet-surprise. Our birthday celebration surprise didn't stop at the hotel lobby, the simple balloon decoration and greeting card are warmed my wife hearts. The simple cocktails and birthday offered by the Woobar added more spice on our birthday celebration mood. We enjoyed the facilities very much, from the pool, restaurant to spa facilities are just simply stunning. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the pooool Room is excellent. Specially the pool. Check it out, I guarantee you wont regret. Amazing experience! June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, great ambience The hotel staff at W Singapore - Sentosa Cove were friendly and helpful. A small surprise was prepared for us and it made our stay very memorable. The hotel is tucked away in an upmarket location, away from the hustle & bustle of citylife, thus it's great for a getaway. Been here last year for our wedding and the experience was even more wonderful this year. Highly recommended! June 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not worth paying for breakfast Myself and my friends getting chased out of the pool was resolved by Martin. He was kind enough to make amends and quickly handled the situation before my friends escalated it. Wifi was terrible, faced intermittent disconnections in the room. bellboys were commenting about other guests infront of us and we understood them. Breakfast was horrible, limited choices, staff didn't greet guest, only the manager did. Even when requested for water staff could even comment after this you can refill it yourself. Food at skirt was neglected and replenished at a VERY SLOW pace. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-08-31 T10:38:50.807-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_616, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>