新加坡圣淘沙湾 W 酒店

  • 新加坡
  • 新加坡
  • 海洋大道 21 号
  • 邮政编码 098374
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童可免费使用客房现有床位。 可应要求免费提供折叠床和婴儿床,但需视抵达时的供应情况而定。 儿童可享受自助早餐成人标准价五折优惠。

入住年龄政策

客人需年满 18 周岁并持有带照片的有效身份证件,方可登记入住。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is "over the top" We arrived at this hotel tired after a long plane ride. Check-in was fast and easy and the room we received had a great view of the yacht harbor. Even though there was a special event we never felt crowded out or had any trouble securing a table at the steak house, which drew us in with the open fire pit and intoxitating aroma! We were not disappointed! The highlight was meeting Cara Low -"W Insider" - what an asset to the hotel - she offered great advice on activities, arranged a later check-out once she found out that our plane left late at night, and made us feel like VIPs - which were certainly are not. It was fun to be treated like a Rock Stars! We will never stay anywhere else when we are in the area. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Talents ~ Great GM We have stayed at numerous hotels around the globe and would like to commend that W Singapore is definitely one of the best if not the best we have stayed at. Everything is just "W"ell Done and "W"onderful plus "W"ow! Thanks to a super dedicated team of Talents that GM Stephane leads, namely Cara and Rissa, who the former even took time on her off day to contact us so to ensure that all things are perfectly well with our stay! So the minimum we can do now is to say a BIG "thank you" to GM Stephane for putting up your best of the best Talents who took so well care of us. Yes without a doubt, we will surely be back!! April 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by High Expectations From Previous Stay, But.... Perhaps it was a bad omen, but when I initially called to ask for an early check in, it was really difficult to get through to a knowledgeable staff member. No biggie, eventually got through and got an early check in. We were really excited because we stayed here last Christmas and had a wonderful time. This time, something was 'off'. Some new 'lows' - after returning from a full day out with two tired kids at 1500, our room wasn't made up. Could not communicate with non-English speaking maid. - shower head in bathtub was leaking. Talked to staff twice at front desk. Issue was never resolved - ordered chicken wings from the pool. Delicious on outside, undercooked on the inside. Received a new order and an apology. - saw other kids get rubber duckies, ours didn't. Sort of a let down because we got them last time when we stayed. Not everything was bad. Our room was beautiful, pool was awesome and food(that wasn't raw) was good. Just some issues that I didn't expect from a W. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel away from usual busy Singapore Probably the best hotel with the best kind of environment that you hardly find anywhere else in Singapore. Hotel is not cramped like others in Singapore, Has vast space to relax and walk around. Room with a balcony overlooking great view, great pool and spa facilities that you can use throughout your stay. Very great stay each time we are there and always want to stay there whenever we visit Singapore. Thank you W Team. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ultimate Family Holiday Anywhere in the World My wife and I and now our 13 month old daughter are well traveled, but our 5 nights at W Singapore - Sentosa Cove 16-21 March blew us away. If we could have imagined the perfect family holiday, we have experienced it at W Singapore - Sentosa Cove. Every member of the W Singapore staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and to assure they were each contributing their utmost to make every day our happiest. W Singapore - Sentosa Cove is nothing less than the ultimate family fantasy land. We cannot say in words how much joy you brought on little daughter and her loving parents. Thank you, thank you, thank you. We will return! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above expectations and improving service! W Sentosa has been nothing memorable in my earlier visits. However, in my recent trips, the service has indeed improved and I would like to commend Frederick from the front desk as well as the Welcome Manager,Rissa Williams for making my stay as comfortable as possible. They have gone out of their way to address my needs and add special little touches like an upgrade and some gifts that made the stay a memorable one. Indeed my partner who was visiting W Singapore for the first time, felt that it was the best hotel stay she had so far. Continue to keep up the good work and I can't wait to return. March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Try to avoid the W Sentosa On the day of my arrival I called the hotel prior to inform them about late arrival, despite I told them my confirmation number and my SPG number the lady could not find my reservation. They called back and finally confirmed. Arriving I had asked for an upgrade as I am SPG Platin with Ambassador Service they informed me the Wow Suites are all booked, I had informed the check in agent this is not true as on the Internet they still offer. I even offered them to trade in my upgrade awards, he asked his manager which came with just another excuse that they don't to upgrades from a Fantastic Suite to a WOW Suite, nice, but this is not stated in the policy for SPG members on their web page of the hotel. Anyhow, we moved into the room which smelled like a kitchen, house keeping came to spray but next day the same smell. Meanwhile a lady named Rita called me the next day to come up with other excuses like they are an all suite hotel and they cannot upgrade us, I corrected her that this is not such a hotel and on top of all she stated all WOW suites are booked, they have not been as I checked in and even as she made the statement still availability. I have no understanding for such foolish behaviour and staff needs to be trained! Anyhow, due to the smell we got another suite but next to the aircon turbines, honest, I don't know what is worst, the smell or the constant noise! Far below acceptable level of SPG Platin members recognition, if you can, try to avoid W Sentosa, there are much better SPG hotels in town! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay once again. Never disappoints. This was our 4th stay at the W Hotel and once again we were not disappointed, if anything we were pleasantly surprised, as at check in we were rewarded with a room upgrade!! And the room was great. Always clean and tidy,staff always super helpful and pleasant. Breakfast is always great and plentiful. We love that the pool is open for use 24 hours a day - it really is a great hotel. We will return. Thankyou again. February 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T19:25:49.922-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>