Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Trendy Designer Hotel Comfortable futuristic design hotel in central location next to China Town. Comfortable bedrooms of unusual futuristic design although not entirely practical with washbasin in centre of room whilst shower and wc in separate mirrored door cubicles. Cublicle lighting on timer switch which can switch off before one has finished, Lacking in customary facilities such as tea/coffee making and bedroom slippers. But room is well insulated from external noise and is extremely quiet. July 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by LONDON VISIT FOR ANNIVERSARY Reserved months in advance my SPG and reservation preferences are high floor not near elevator. Upon Check in we were on the second floor of a busy neighborhood. WHY? After complaining, . We did move to 7. I called immediately to cancel the green option and to have our room cleaned daily .I also requested 6 creamers for coffees and a small ice bucket to be in room daily.". I had to call every day for my requested services.. Most days the room wasn't cleaned. The first 5 days the same coffee and drink stains were not wiped up at all entry and exit of the hotel was like a criminal process having to pass an inspection every nigh due to the night club and bar. Decide on being a hotel or nightclub or set an aelevator just for the bar. Room service one night to find the food inedible burger over cooked. Calls to front desk and, on 3 calls, the person sounded like I was just a hassle for him to pick up the phone and one time the phone rang off the hook for over 10 minutes. Bad overall, but for the money and points I spent n our anniversary trip made this extremely disgusting Service is super subpar considering we have stayed at Ws in Austin, time square, 37th street,boston theater district and Chicago. This should be an ultimate in hotels and not a fight to get simple requests and basic services delivered. It certainly seems no one took pride in the work they are doing and it shows. To the w in London, never again even if it were free, I'd choose a different spg like the Westin aloft or four points. This was an awful experience and took away from our vacation rather than adding to it. June 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by rooms were dark &service poor note that I wrote an extended comment to the hotel. The halls were very dark, beyond being au currant,. If I had a flashlight, I would have used it. The bathroom was dark - with just a few accent lights and no general lighting. The hair drier was fastened to the closet so the guests would not steal it. We asked the front desk to have a taxi for us in the morning so we could catch a flight. We reminded them later that evening. It didn't happen. We asked the front desk to collect our luggage five minutes prior to the taxi. It didn't happen, either. I would not recommend this hotel. For the money, and for less, there are far better hotels. June 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hotels never disappoint. I booked 2 rooms here for a 3 night stay. I love the W brand and I was looking forward to sharing it with my friends. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The hotel is beautiful. It is really trendy and colorful. The nightlife as in any W is awesome here. I would definitely return. We had an issue in both rooms. The shower drains were clogged and water spilled outside of the shower. We notified the staff and they immediately took care of the issue. The standard rooms here may not be for everybody. They are really cool looking but not very functional. They are great for a short stay. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Excellent I have stayed and reviewed this property many times, although stayed far more than reviewed! I recieved an upgrade to a suite, nicely appointed on the 6th floor with good views and took the breakfast as the Platinum benifit. While not the character of Spice Market the current location on the 2nd floor is still pleseant and the buffet seems to be as good as it was when in the restuarant. I believe they are hopeful to be back in the restuarant withing the next 6-8 weeks depending, but the staff are handling this solution very well and nice to see a few extra staff around helping! Arrival was great and the door staff at W London are as good and as friendly as any hotel I stay at! Front desk always provides a warm welcome back and the W Lounge is a nice relaxing place during the day and a fun place in the evening! BIg thanks to Eric who was superb as ever and really elevates our stays from great to outstanding! The staff really do make the hotel feel like home and it is nice to see varying thngs at the hotel evolving and being renovated, a few new touches here and there along with some improvements of things that were not quite right, hopefully this is the way thigns shall continue! Final mention to the whatsapp service that W & Aloft seem to be rolling out, W London have fully embraced this and I must say it is a great service when run correctly and W London have it working perfectly, makes things so easy and effficient! May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff make the hotel Having stayed here quite a lot it is fair to say there is a lot changing at the moment, Spice Market closed and a new concept on the way in Burger & Lobster. I can see the economics of the decision but personally it is not for me. I am glad to say though after a few initial issues with the short term breakfast arrangements in the Studios they are now up and running to a very good standard and the offering and staff are doing an excellent job. Service is as good as it was in Spice Market, even if the setting is not quite the same. It is now an acceptable solution while the changes happen and still a enjoyable breakfast experience. The front desk staff are excellent as are the rest of the Lounge staff. The renamed Room 913 has excellent service and still a great place to spend time! Overall the W London is evolving but after a few adjustments the service is there and it is still important to the hotel that it looks after its guests which to me is a major factor in deciding where to stay. Another really good stay!! May 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as other W properties All in all, front desk staff needs improvement. Next to check-in in general, the whole concept "green choice" keeps getting messed up. After no cleaning at all previous stay, now indicated I would not mind having only 1 cleaning in my 4 night stay and requested one date to do so. However, it turned again into none... Laundry applied so much detergent to my trousers it actually smelled. Breakfast served at meeting rooms as restaurant rebranded (albeit at the regular price of some 27 pounds...). On the positive side, concierge provided good service and restaurant choice. All in all, just not quality as W Taipei or W New York Lexington (where at both locations, service is superb) May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed emotions I am a returning guest and choose this hotel over many others as it is comparatively new and centrally located. Besides, I have always been lucky to get a very quiet room. However, there are some things I cannot quite get used to: this is the only hotel I know, which considers it an upgrade when you are assigned a room on ahigher floor. Also, no matter how long you stay, the complimentary (little) water is not renewed. An unfortunate news this time was that breakfast is no longer in the quiet secluded restaurant on the ground floor but has been moved to the studios. The room looks like not meant for breakfast and neither is the atmosphere: you hear the conversations of neighbour tables, it is brightly lit and the music is playing loudly. Not an ideal start into the day - but the variety of food has been kept. April 16, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T10:25:48.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_430, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_3464, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>