Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location/Fantastic Staff The location of and amenities at the W Opera are fantastic and are only overshadowed by their accommodating staff. Everyone working takes extra care to make sure you're doing well and they go out of their way to assist. No better place to stay in Paris than here at the W Opera. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning I will say, this place is amazing! The amenities are endless and the staff are so helpful. They make this hotel spectacular! Also the W Insider (Johanna) truly made it the best hotel I ever went to. Really!! The room was good, exactly how I envisioned it. No complaints there. The only thing that was annoying is I could not figure out the lights! It seemed the lights switches were connected in some weird way where each configuration of on/off positions would produce different lights. I'm an engineer, so to not figure this out was troubling May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around hotel The location of this hotel is perfect. In the heart of everything going on in Paris. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Trip We stayed in the W hotel in Opera mainly due to being SPG members & the location of the hotel. The stay itself far exceeded our expectations but specifically in terms of the level of service from the staff in the hotel. We expected a good standard having chosen the W Hotel and having stayed in this brand of hotels before but the staff went above and beyond. Everything from the seamless check in, the great room, the concierge suggestions around places to go, where to eat etc right through the flexibility around check out etc really made the trip that much better. Bar the excellent location & the hotel itself it's the customer service that sets this hotel apart in Paris. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by a brilliant staff all the staff is very friendly , helpfull , and really take care of you ! they are brilliant ! and the location is perfect too ! nice view on the Opera roof...nice deco ! perfect bathroom in the suite ! only subject of disapointment is the breakfast buffet ... But we'd definitely recommend the W opera Paris ! April 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marco is Wow This was truly one of the best hotel concierge experiences of my life. I contacted Marco a few days before we arrived. I asked him if he could set up a last minute private showing for Louis Vuitton and Christian Louboutin. Also for dinner and a show. He did all perfectly. Dinner in front of Eiffel Tower was the best. Alec the man who does everything was just as helpful. The attention to detail on both were the best ever. The only downside was the food on late night room service is not good at all. Down right bad. The front desk person when I asked for a little later check out said the GM had told her no late check outs. I am SPG platinum yet never ask for this. But did this time. I did finally get it but had to push for it. All in all an amazing stay. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the W Opera Everyone at the front desk and concierge were super friendly and accommodating. I was upgraded based on my SPG status and couldn't have been happier with the stay. Room was great, SPG keyless worked well and had no real issues while I was a guest. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge was Amazing Front desk helped me with a quick weekend get away for my mom sister, we had a great time! The best part was the WONDERFUL recommendations that the concierge setup. The River tour was amazing!!!! February 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T11:55:03.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_3487, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>