Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Spot Visiting daughter based in area so very convenient. Staff very attentive and there is always a smile. Hotel offers everything needed but just a couple of little annoyances Sofa in room facing bed and bed facing sofa and TV - but uncomfortable sofa to TV viewing! Sorry, confusing! Another bar stool needed at bar pedestal for a two person room. Just a little final moan - toilet pan not fully attached to toilet base which announced to all with a large bang when you were completed. Embarassing and annoying overnight. Room 606 September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Business Traveler and the W located near UCLA Westbrook area is my favorite hotel to stay at when I visit Beverly Hills / LA. Staff is not top notch, hotel is well operated, and the location is a great access point to most important LA venues. Two employees in particular always make my stay more enjoyable. Candice at the front desk, since I frequent this hotel often, greats me by name on arrival I knows my room preference. Christine H, W Insider, on every visit is a great resource for information about LA and takes the time to make my stay extra professional. Highly recommend this W hotel as a good value for a well operated hotel. Never had a problem or issue with any of my stays. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the W Excellent Hotel and a quite location, The staff was knowledgeable and friendly! I would definitely stay here again! September 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst hotel experience ever! There is no way you can stay in a hotel like this. They are trying to overbill me for 2 rooms based on a total lie . I have never seen a hotel conduct themselves this poorly and if not for using my 130,000 SPG points will not stay in Starwood again if this is not fixed. This hotel staff was just rude. If you are thinking of staying here and only for the location near UCLA you will be fine. The rooms are clean but low ceiling highs as the property Is older. The pool is nice. If you don't check you bill you could be in for a gig shocker. The culture here is very bad from the front desk to senior management. If offered a lifetime free pass to stay at this hotel I would still likely never use it. August 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sad...This was a destination Been Platinum for over 15 years...was one of the first W's I go to for the comfort...Love the suites, upgrades and [pool. Over the past year...no upgrade...had a small regular room and the pool was frightening....They almost don't want to serve you...Want water told gio to the jug by the pool and use a plastic cup...Poor for LA, won't stay here If I want any RR..but a pillow and starwood points. August 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality has gone down Overall, this hotel has gone down the last couple of times I've stayed here. Hotel room had an a/c vent leaking black water in the room for the last day I was here and the lock on my room was broken so I had to keep going to front desk to get new room keys. The pool staff was beyond subpar, the waitresses would only service the male clients at the pool and ignored or made snide comments to female guests. The hotel also sent me other guests receipts and information, which is concerning and kept charging me for things I didn't order. All in all, I wouldn't stay here anymore. August 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a family friendly hotel. Would never return. This is why. We booked this stayed in this hotel for over a week as a family including 2 young buys. The room we were given was the wrong room. That was corrected, Then the senior front desk then seemed to have an attitude after all this is West Beverly Hills.That is not even the worst of it. I had issues from the start which ended with my credit card being for 2 rooms. The original reservation then the room they moved us to. Basically they billed me twice for the same stay. Then while on a meeting my wife who was with our 2 young boys was locked out of the room.. The hotel would not let her in so I has to call SPG to add her to the reservation (which I made for 4 people). Security then took 45 minutes to get to the room the let her in and caused her to miss Hollywood studio tour I had booked. If you like to smell or smoke pot then you wont mind the smell coming in from your window. I don't want to expose 2 young boys to the risks of drugs. I had many more issues but I feel my 1 star review shows my feeling for the hotel and its one I will never return to again. What I can say that is good is the location of the hotel. The ease of having Uber pick up and drop off at the hotel. There are a decent amount of places to dine within a 10 minute walk. I question if Starwood will even publish this honest and truthful review but if they do then at least you know the reviews are real. If they don't of course I would never rely on another Starwood review again, August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great hotel makes it a great vacation Our stay in this hotel was beyond our expectations! The look of the hotel inside and out was incredible and it certainly gives that modern, hip, and trendy feel. The service was exceptional as well and makes all the bucks worth it. Christel made an amazing impression because she treated us like celebrities. She didn't even know that I was an SPG member at first but she treated me like one anyways. She was friendly and helped us check-in when it was busy. She answered all our questions and even suggested things to do and superb places to eat at. You know that she really enjoys what she was doing! Service makes you want to go back and we would definitely go back. The room was nice and although we were on a vacation, I didn't wanna leave the room haha Another plus is that they are pet friendly. We would've brought our dog but we didn't want to leave him buy his lonesome in the room. The location is perfect too because there's a lot of good places to eat and bars to go to. Just uber it! Overall, a great hotel with amazing staff which makes a vacation a real vacation :) Kudos! July 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T13:46:14.425-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_97518, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>